The official tracklisting for [twitter=LupeFiasco]Lupe Fiasco[/twitter]’s highly anticipated 3rd studio album, Lasers, has been revealed.

1. Letting Go (ft. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (ft. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (ft. MDMA)
5. Out Of My Head (ft. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, Two Ways (ft. MDMA)
8. Coming Up (ft. MDMA)
9. State Run Radio
10. Break The Chain (ft. Sway x Eric Turner)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (ft. John Legend)

Lasers is set to hit stores March 8th, you can pre-order the album here.

Shout out to LupE.N.D